Final Piece Update- 9th May

I am reaching the final stages of my piece, which is so far progressing well. I have been capturing each stage of my painting using my camera, which I may put together to create a time lapse, however I feel that there may be some problems as I didn’t take enough photos to create a long enough video. Due to the scale of my Final Piece, I have been unable to bring it to college and so I have been working from home quite a lot recently.

Along with working on my final piece, I have also been studying a variety of contemporary and past artists, as I want to continue developing my understanding of different methods of practice.

To conclude, I feel that I am managing my time efficiently and I feel that if I keep up the pace, everything will be completed by the deadline.

Leave a Reply

