Image for Catalogue- 22nd April

Untitled

As part of FAD, we are creating a catalogue of everybody’s work, so that as part of the final exhibition, there will be a way of getting in touch with everybody, if someone for example is interested in a student’s work. I haven’t definitely chosen the image above however my USB stick broke as I was taking the photo’s from it and so, this was the only image I managed to recover unfortunately. I will be trying to recover the rest of my photo’s later on today, so that I can edit them to their full potential and quality.

Leave a Reply

