Unit5/6 Feedback-7th March

Today I spoke with Sally about my unit 5 &6 assessment and was informed that I had passed and my performance indication had been marked as good. I am very pleased with my results, and have been encouraged to carry on with the work for FMP. I am also aware that I need to make sure that I proof read my work before I publish it onto my blog, as I made a few grammatical errors in some of my writing. To conclude, I want to make sure that I include all aspects of my work into my blog and maintain a consistent pace from now until the final stages of FMP.

IMG_0478

I also received an email from Sally, about the first draft of my proposal, and so far everything seems to be going okay with it. I will arrange to speak to Sally about my proposal soon, so that I can make changes and get it finkshed.

IMG_0477

I will be moving onto producing some work, based on the photos, which I recently took in London, so that I can hopefully move forward with my project.

Leave a Reply

