NHS March, London – 4th March

I decided that I would also go to witness the NHS protest, which took place in the centre of London near Downing Street. I found the event to be insightful and I did manage to capture some interesting images, which I have attached below. I am personally interested in current affairs and politics, and for me I found this march to be really insightful. I would definitely agree that more money needs to be put into the NHS, but I also feel that it is important to make sure that all investments are spent appropriately, in the right places.

 

 

 

DSCN0736.JPG

The blue sky in this image gives off a feeling of positivity

DSCN0711

I like the girl’s reaction to the T-Rex in this image; adds a sense of humour

DSCN0717

The sign stands out to create a dramatic impact. 

 

DSCN0739

I like the look on the policeman’s face, he looks kind of angry. 

These images have influenced me to think about maybe incorporating figures of people into my abstract paintings.

Leave a Reply

