Image Experimentation- 13th February

I have recently been experimenting with shutter speeds and as you can see below, I achieved to capture some interesting and peculiar self- portraits, which I might go on to paint as part of my final major project. Although, after coming to the end of Unit 5, I have had some time to think about the work, which I have been producing and I have decided that I want to focus more on the photography side of things, as it is something I am passionate about and believe that I have been spending too much time studying the drawing and painting side of things.

fscn0065

Leave a Reply

